Staff

Andrea Gable

Executive Editor

agable@mccitizen.com

 

Tia Lynn Ivey

News Editor

tivey@mccitizen.com

 

Patrick Yost

Staff Writer

pyost@mccitizen.com

 

Leslie Reeves

Staff Photographer

lreeves@mccitizen.com

 

Monaray Powers

Legals/Classifieds manager

mpowers@mccitizen.com

 

Christine Kent

Account Manager

ckent@mccitizen.com

 

Dianne Yost

Advertising Representative

dyost@mccitizen.com

e-Edition