Friday Jan. 31

• MCHS Varsity Wrestling @ 1-AAA Area Traditional Tournament, 5:00 p.m. Saturday, Feb. 1

• MCHS Varsity and JV Basketball @ Buford High School. JV Girls begin at 4:15, and varsity begins at 7 p.m.

• MCMS Basketball @ Monticello. Begin time TBA.

• MCHS Varsity Wrestling @ 1-AAA Area Traditional Tournament, 9 a.m.

Tuesday, Feb. 4

• MCHS Varsity and JV Basketball @ MCHS vs. Oconee County. JV begins at 4:15 p.m. and varsity begins at 6 p.m.

Friday, Feb. 7

• MCHS Varsity and JV Basketball @ Franklin County. JV begins at 4:15 p.m. and varsity begins at 7 p.m.

• MCHS Swim Team @ State Meet, Georgia Tech. Time TBA.

Saturday, Feb. 8

• MCHS Varsity Wrestling @ 1-AAA Eastern Sectionals Tournament, 9:00 a.m.

• MCHS Swim Team @ State Meet, Georgia Tech. Time TBA. Monday, Feb. 10 • MCHS Varsity Soccer @ Lamar County vs. Pike, 5:30 p.m.

• MCHS Swim Team @ State Meet, Georgia Tech. Time TBA.

Wednesday, Feb. 12

• MCHS JV Soccer @ Newton County, 5:30 p.m.

Thursday, Feb. 13

• MCHS Varsity Wrestling @ State Championships at Gwinnett Arena, time TBA.

• MCHS Varsity and JV Tennis @ Buford, 4:00 p.m. • MCHS Varsity Soccer @ Oglethorpe County, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, Feb. 14

• MCHS Varsity Wrestling @ State Championships at Gwinnett Arena, time TBA. •

MCHS Varsity Baseball @ MCHS vs. Apalachee High School. Scrimmage game. 5:55 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 15

• MCHS Varsity Wrestling @ State Championships at Gwinnett Arena, time TBA.

• MCHS Varsity Soccer @ Lamar County vs. TBA.

Monday, Feb. 17

• MCHS Varsity Baseball @ MCHS vs. Clarke Central High School, 5:55 p.m.

Tuesday, Feb. 18

• MCHS JV Baseball @ Newton County High School, 5:55 p.m.

Thursday, Feb. 20

• MCHS Varsity Baseball @ MCHS vs. Oglethorpe, 5:55 p.m.

Friday, Feb. 21

• MCHS Varsity Baseball @ Rockdale High School, 5:55 p.m.

• MCHS JV Baseball @ MCHS vs. Salem, 5:55 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 22

• MCHS C-Team Baseball @ Alcovy Diamond Day vs. Alcovy, 11 a.m., and Apalachee, 1:15 p.m.

• MCHS Varsity Soccer @ Lamar County vs. TBA. Monday, Feb. 24 • MCHS Varsity Baseball @ Clarke Central, 5:55 p.m.

Tuesday, Feb. 25

• MCHS JV Baseball @ North Oconee  High School, 5:55 p.m.

• MCHS Varsity Tennis @ Oconee County High School, 4:00 p.m.

• MCHS Varsity Soccer @ Newton, girls 5:30p.m., boys 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 26

• MCHS JV Soccer vs. Newton 5 p.m.

Thursday, Feb. 27

• MCHS C-Team Baseball @ MCHS vs. Washington-Wilkes, 5 p.m.