Friday, Dec. 20

• MCHS Varsity Girls Basketball @ Woodward Academy Tournament. Atlanta.

• MCHS Varsity Boys Basketball @ Chick-Fil-A Classic, Columbia, S.C.

• MCMS Basketball @ MCHS vs. Loganville, 4:30 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 21

• MCHS Varsity Wrestling @ Granite City Duals. Elbert County High School, 9 a.m.

• MCMS Wrestling @ Monticello Duals, Jasper County High School, 8 a.m.

• MCHS Swim Team @ Ramsey Center, UGA, 2 p.m.

• MCHS Varsity Girls Basketball @ Woodward Academy Tournament. Atlanta.

• MCHS Varsity Boys Basketball @ Chick-Fil-A Classic, Columbia, S.C.

Sunday, Dec. 22

• MCHS Varsity Boys Basketball @ Chick-Fil-A Classic, Columbia, S.C..

Monday, Dec. 23

• MCHS Varsity Boys Basketball @ Chick-Fil-A Classic, Columbia, S.C.

Thursday, Dec. 26

• MCHS Varsity Girls Basketball @ Dwight Madison Christmas Tournament, Montgomery, Ala.

• MCHS Varsity Boys Basketball @ Nike Explosion Series, Atlanta.

Friday, Dec. 27

• MCHS Varsity Girls Basketball @ Dwight Madison Christmas Tournament, Montgomery, Ala.

• MCHS Varsity Boys Basketball @ Nike Explosion Series, Atlanta.

Saturday, Dec. 28

• MCHS Varsity Girls Basketball @ Dwight Madison Christmas Tournament, Montgomery, Ala.

• MCHS Varsity Boys Basketball @ Nike Explosion Series, Atlanta.

• MCHS Varsity Wrestling @ Bulldog Brawl. Toombs County High Schol, 5 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 29

• MCHS Varsity Boys Basketball @ Nike Explosion Series, Atlanta.

Monday, Dec. 30

• MCHS Varsity Boys Basketball @ Nike Explosion Series, Atlanta.

Saturday, Jan. 4

• MCHS Varsity Basketball @ Carver High, Montgomery, Ala

• MCHS Varsity Wrestling @ 1-AAA Area Duals. Pierce County High School. Time to be announced.

Tuesday, Jan. 7

• MCHS Varsity and JV Basketball @ MCHS vs. Jackson County. JV Boys 4:15 p.m. Varsity games begin at 6 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 8

• MCMS Basketball @ Carver Middle School, 4:30 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 10

• MCHS Varsity and JV Basketball @ MCHS vs. Franklin County. JV at 4:30 p.m., Varsity at 7 p.m.

• MCMS Basketball @ MCMS vs. Youth Middle School, 4:30 p.m.

• MCHS Wrestling @ State Duals. Macon Centreplex

Saturday, Jan. 11

• MCHS Wrestling @ State Duals. Macon Centreplex

• MCMS Wrestling @ George Walton Academy, League Tournament. 8 a.m.

• MCHS Swim Team @ UGA Ramsey, 10 a.m.

Tuesday, Jan. 14

• MCHS Varsity and JV Girls Basketball @ Oconee County. JV Girls, 4:15 p.m. Varsity, 6 p.m.

• MCHS Wrestling @ Home Senior Night. Duals vs. Elbert County and Jones County. 5 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 15

• MCMS Basketball @ MCMS vs. Putnam County, 4:30 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 17

• MCHS Varisty Basketball @ Hart County, 6 p.m.