Thursday, June 5

• MCHS Varsity Wrestling @ Morgan County High School, 5 p.m.

Friday, June 6

• Marlins Swim Team @ 45th Junior Jaguar Meet (long course), Augusta Aquatic Center.

Saturday, June 7

• Marlins Swim Team @ 45th Junior Jaguar Meet (long course), Augusta Aquatic Center.

• MCMS Summer Basketball @ Morgan County Middle School, 9 a.m.

Sunday, June 8

• Marlins Swim Team @ 45th Junior Jaguar Meet (long course), Augusta Aquatic Center.

• MCHS Varsity Wrestling @ FCA Team Camp, Shorter University, Rome.

Monday, June 9

• MCHS Varsity Wrestling @ FCA Team Camp, Shorter University, Rome.

Tuesday, June 10

• MCHS Varsity Wrestling @ FCA Team Camp, Shorter University, Rome.

Wednesday, June 11

• MCHS Varsity Wrestling @ FCA Team Camp, Shorter University, Rome.

Thursday, June 12

• MCHS Varsity Wrestling @ Morgan County High School, 5 p.m.

Friday, June 13

• MCHS Varsity Wrestling @ Workhorse Team Camp, Woodland High School

Saturday, June 14

• MCMS Summer Basketball @ Morgan County Middle School, 9 a.m.

Monday, June 16

• MCHS Varsity Wrestling @ Rockdale County, 5 p.m.

Thursday, June 19

• MCHS Varsity Wrestling @ Morgan County High School, 5 p.m.

• MCHS Baseball @ Varsity/Junior Varsity Tournament, TBD

Friday, June 20

• MCHS Baseball @ Varsity/Junior Varsity Tournament, TBD

Saturday, June 21

• MCHS Baseball @ Varsity/Junior Varsity Tournament, TBD

• MCMS Summer Basketball @ Morgan County Middle School, 9 a.m.

Monday, June 23

• Marlins Swim Team @ Reynolds Dual Short Course, Renolds Plantation, Greensboro

Saturday, June 28

• Marlins Swim Team @ GRPA 6th District Championship Short Course, Morgan County Aquatic Center

• MCMS Summer Basketball @ Morgan County Middle School, 9 a.m.

Tuesday, July 1

• MCHS Volleyball @ MCHS